RU
218_web_original

Flares and Reflections: a new exhibition in Kuntsevo Plaza

23.11.2018 - 12.12.2018
The exposition of the Marina Gromovik: Fleeting and Reflection exhibition presents twenty diverse works, seemingly devoid of a common theme, without a clear "through action."

“Through action” of the Moscow artist Marina Gromovik is herself, her passing glance, which, as it were, snatches from the depths of our vision of form, texture and color, which we sometimes do not pay attention to, which we pass by. Her reflection of a friend and stranger tactfully forces us to stop, peer, think ...

Marina Gromovik is a Russian artist who graduated from the Moscow State Historical-Archive Institute (Russian State University for the Humanities). From 2006 to 2010 She studied at the Sergey Andriaka School of Watercolor, and now attends the creative workshop of the painter and graphic artist S.Vologzhanina. For a long time Marina lived in Sweden and the UK and loves St. Petersburg very much.

Participated in the international project ANTBIENNALE, which was held at the Central House of Artists in Moscow, with some of the works included in the catalog, which is stored in the library to them. Lenin, as well as in the exhibitions "Palette in the lens" and "Dialogue with the palette." Works of Marina Gromovik are in private collections in Russia and abroad.

The new exhibition is presented on the 4th floor in the art space "Basket".

There are more than one location of this brand, please select desired location.

FLOOR

EN
218_web_original

Мимолетности и Отражения: новая выставка в Кунцево Плаза

23.11.2018 - 12.12.2018
В экспозиции выставки «Марина Громовик: Мимолетности и Отражения» представлены двадцать разноплановых работ, лишенных, на первый взгляд, общей темы, без четкого «сквозного действия».

«Сквозное действие» творчества московского художника Марины Громовик – она сама, ее мимолетный взгляд, который как бы выхватывает из глубин нашего видения формы, фактуры и цвета то, на что мы порой не обращаем внимания, мимо чего проходим мимо. Ее отражение знакомого и незнакомого тактично вынуждает нас остановиться, всмотреться, задуматься…

Марина Громовик  российский художник, окончила Московский Государственный Историко-Архивный  институт (Российский Государственный гуманитарный университет). С 2006 по 2010 гг. обучалась в Школе акварели Сергея Андрияки, а сейчас посещает  творческую мастерскую живописца и графика С.Вологжаниной. Долгое время Марина жила в Швеции и Великобритании и очень любит Санкт-Петербург.

Участвовала в международном проекте ANTBIENNALE, который проходил в ЦДХ в Москве, причем некоторые работы вошли в каталог, который хранится в библиотеке им. Ленина, а также в выставках «Палитра в объективе» и «Диалог с палитрой». Работы Марины Громовик находятся в частных коллекциях в России и за рубежом. 

Новая выставка представлена на 4 этаже в арт-пространстве "Корзина".

There are more than one location of this brand, please select desired location.

ЭТАЖ